The officers are responsible for the running of the Association and are elected annually by the members.


Cllr Tom Oliver


Deputy Chairman (Political)

Kyle Stealey


Deputy Chairman (Membership & Fundraising)

Cllr George Holt



Mrs Maria Kelly


Vice Chairman 

Cllr Keith Kelly



Vice Chairman

Cllr Matthew Davis


Vice Chairman

Cllr Julie Ozog


Vice Chairman

Cllr Stephanie Thredgle

Promoted and published by Thomas Oliver on behalf of the Dartford Conservative Association both at 1st Floor, Westgate House, Spital Street, Dartford, DA1 2EH

Copyright Dartford Conservative Association.  All rights reserved.

  • Wix Twitter page
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now