Your 2021 Kent County Council Candidates


Cllr Ann Allen MBE

Cllr Danny Nicklen

Swanscombe, Greenhithe & Ebbsfleet

Cllr Penny Cole
Dartford East

Cllr Jeremy Kite MBE

Dartford Rural

Cllr Jan Ozog

Dartford West

Peter Whapshott

Dartford North East

Promoted and published by Thomas Oliver on behalf of the Dartford Conservative Association both at 1st Floor, Westgate House, Spital Street, Dartford, DA1 2EH

Copyright Dartford Conservative Association.  All rights reserved.

  • Wix Twitter page
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now