Prospective Heath candidates selected

June 2, 2014

Members in Heath last Friday re-adopted Cllrs Andy Lloyd, Patsy Thurlow and Richard Wells as prospective candidates for the 2015 local elections.


Cllr Thurlow, who served as Mayor of Dartford in the 2013/14 year, has represented Heath ward since 1999.  Cllr Lloyd has represented the ward since 2006.  Cllr Wells has represented the ward since being elected in 2011.

Please reload

Recent Posts

December 5, 2015

Please reload

Promoted and published by Thomas Oliver on behalf of the Dartford Conservative Association both at 1st Floor, Westgate House, Spital Street, Dartford, DA1 2EH

Copyright Dartford Conservative Association.  All rights reserved.

  • Wix Twitter page
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now