Prospective Heath candidates selected

Members in Heath last Friday re-adopted Cllrs Andy Lloyd, Patsy Thurlow and Richard Wells as prospective candidates for the 2015 local elections.

Cllr Thurlow, who served as Mayor of Dartford in the 2013/14 year, has represented Heath ward since 1999. Cllr Lloyd has represented the ward since 2006. Cllr Wells has represented the ward since being elected in 2011.

Recent Posts