Dartford Conservative Association AGM 2020

Following the Annual General Meeting of the Dartford Conservative Association, held on Sunday 28th June 2020, members elected Cllr Richard Wells as President of the Association. Members also elected Association Officers for 2020/21 as follows: Chairman: Cllr Tom Oliver

Treasurer: Maria Kelly

Deputy Chairman - Political: Kyle Stealey

Deputy Chairman - Membership & Fundraising: Cllr George Holt

Vice Chairman (4):

Cllr Julie Ozog Cllr Matthew Davis Cllr Stephanie Thredgle Cllr Keith Kelly Special thanks go to our outgoing President Cllr Derek Hunnisett, Chairman Cllr Richard Wells & Deputy Chairman Cllr Chris Shippam, for their time serving as Officers to the association.

Recent Posts

Promoted and published by Thomas Oliver on behalf of the Dartford Conservative Association both at 1st Floor, Westgate House, Spital Street, Dartford, DA1 2EH

Copyright Dartford Conservative Association.  All rights reserved.

  • Wix Twitter page
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now